Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Richard Burdick, Operations Manager
518.587.1935 x22; richard.burdick@saratogaautomuseum.org

Tina Nair, Bookkeeper 
518.587.1935 x31; tina.nair@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

MARKETING, EVENTS, & MEMBERSHIP

Heidi Shull, Director of Marketing & Events
518.587.1935 x16; heidi.shull@saratogaautomuseum.org

Judy Frolish, Membership Coordinator
518.587.1935 x30; judy.frolish@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

EXHIBITS, COLLECTIONS, & EDUCATION

Brandon Salls, Art Director
518.587.1935 x24; brandon.salls@saratogaautomuseum.org

Seth Warden, Director of Education
518.587.1935 x23; seth.warden@saratogaautomuseum.org