Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Jim Letts, Executive Director
518.587.1935 x11; jim.letts@saratogaautomuseum.org

Tina Nair, Bookkeeper
518.587.1935 x31; tina.nair@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

MARKETING, EVENTS, & MEMBERSHIP

Heidi Shull, Director of Sales and Corporate Development
518.587.1935 x16; heidi.shull@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

EXHIBITS, COLLECTIONS, & EDUCATION

Brandon Salls, Art Director/ Exhibit Development & Gift Shop
518.587.1935 x24; brandon.salls@saratogaautomuseum.org

Seth Warden, Director of Education
518.587.1935 x24; seth.warden@saratogaautomuseum.org

Holly Hulfish, Volunteer/Exhibit & Collections Coordinator
518.587.1935 x23; holly@saratogaautomuseum.org