Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Carly Connors, Executive Director
(518) 401-5190; carly.connors@saratogaautomuseum.org

Onalee Lippman, Business Office Manager
(518) 401-5187; onalee.lippman@saratogaautomuseum.org

Education, events and membership

Megan Hennessey, Special Events Director
(518) 401-5185; megan.hennessey@saratogaautomuseum.org

Melissa Murphy, Director Of Education, Volunteers, and Visitor Services
(518) 401-5179; melissa.murphy@saratogaautomuseum.org

Molly Knott, Membership and Museum Store Coordinator
(518) 401-5178; molly.knott@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

EXHIBITS & COLLECTIONS

Brandon Salls, Art Director/Exhibit Development
(518) 401-5186; brandon.salls@saratogaautomuseum.org

Holly Hulfish, Exhibit & Collections Director
(518) 401-5184; holly@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

Saratoga Auto Auction

Bill Windham, Auction Director
Office: (518) 401-5180 / Cellular: (518) 912-2299; bill.windham@saratogaautomuseum.org

Leah Finn, Auction Client Liason
(518) 401-5183; leah.finn@saratogaautomuseum.org